This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.6
Property location
9.1
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.3
Value
7.8
Reviews
    Grant
    nz
    7.1
    29 November 2017
    Nice and clean. Good location. Needed a kitchen.
    Parking was a few blocks away. There was no fridge in the room, which makes it difficult to have any food of your own.
    The location and outside rooftop area.
    Miha
    be
    8.3
    21 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Silvia Belloni
    it
    10
    19 November 2017
    Clean, accurate and elegant
    Lotte
    nl
    8.8
    3 November 2017
    no windows with a view.
    Really Nice staf. The guy was very helpfull And helped us with Some phonecalls. Location was good in one of the beautiful streets.
    Lorene
    mx
    7.9
    24 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    valerio.gori
    it
    5.4
    7 August 2017
    The room was very noisy (the noise came both from the street and from the hotel rooms where some guests met the tv too loud). And not clean at all (dust everywhere). Further, I see that Campeche is very humid, but the room stank.
    The location is definitely the main positive feature. However there are a number of hotels to choose among downtown.
    us
    7.1
    1 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luna
    dk
    7.5
    21 July 2017
    There are not coming any lights from outside in the room, as the windows face inside the building (the hall) and not outside. There were also a really weird smell in the room!
    The hotel's location is perfect. Really close to the historic center's main street with lots of restaurants and bars (in the pricy end) and the malecón, but far enough from hearing the noise. The bed is great and we really loved the big shower. The wifi also worked fine in the rooms.
    Nathalie Srkr
    de
    7.9
    15 July 2017
    The Bad Thing was, that there is a bar right next to the Hotel. One evening they played very loud Music until 3am. And of you have the room at the top, the musicboxes are SCREAMING into your room. I complained the next day, and the Music was okay and stopped at midnight. When I arrived, there were still black hairs in the shower, so the cleaness in the bathroom was not that perfect.
    The Hotel is in center. But Not in the Main Street, so normally quiet. The room was big and the beds are comfortable. I booked a Deluxe Double room, but the receptionist gave me the Junior Suite. Didnt know that, until the next day, because then He Said, I have to pay more for that. Sorry Not my fault Mister, so I didnt pay more and could stay in the room. The room is on the top of the Building, so I Had the terrace. Was really nice. But I also saw the other rooms, which are inside the Building, with No Windows and they looked Not so comfortable. So I was lucky.
    mx
    9.6
    13 July 2017
    Very well located, very clean and nice staff
    It's difficult to park if you arrive on car. The beds are a bit stiff.
    Excelent location. Kind people on staff. Very clean. Everything working properly.
    Kavadh Sassanid
    gb
    7.9
    23 April 2017
    Fairly run of the mill hotel made up for by great service and location
    The hotel was just a bit boring, with not much to do there. But there was lots to do around. They said the coffee was free but they made us drink instant. INSTANT COFFEE!!! In Mexico!!
    The service was excellent
    Lynleigh
    au
    7.1
    23 April 2017
    Very noisy - you could hear other guests in their rooms.
    Great location
    SANTIAGO
    es
    8.5
    14 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah
    mx
    5.8
    11 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rakhal
    us
    8.3
    18 March 2017
    Decent.
    Musty smell, bed firm but not unbearably so.
    Location
    Alan
    us
    9.0
    14 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Naomi
    co
    9.6
    8 February 2017
    Really good value for the price
    I would suspect most places in Campeche suffer from the humidity. Yes, there is a humid/musty smell but we noticed with the fan & a/c on for a few minutes it cleared up. It really wasn't that bad.
    We only stayed one night. The bed was so comfortable, wifi was strong, the rooftop sitting area was a very nice bonus.The shower was hot, with great water pressure. They also offer free coffee (very weak), tea, water & cookies. We thought it was great value for the money.
    Jocelyne
    ca
    10
    23 January 2017
    At last!
    Clean, simple, professional... very zen. An oasis and very near an excellent coffee house.
    Elisabeth
    be
    8.3
    11 January 2017
    Great location and very good value for money
    The window in the room could not be opened, so the room felt a bit damp and smelly. You need to rely on airco to re-fresh the air inside.
    Very good location, inside the walled art of Campeche, everything is at walking distance. The facility is good, with an indoor pool and coffee made available to guests. Rooms are very comfortable and well equipped.
    Elin Aakrann
    mx
    8.8
    7 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close