Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.8
Property location
9.2
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.3
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Nicole Williams
    nz

    Review score

    9.6
    23 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ashley
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    23 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mareike
    de

    Review score

    6.7
    11 March 2018

    Very well located, but not very friendly

    The room smelled quite old and not good at all. On arrival we die Not hear a friendly welcome nor got any recommendations about the City. The staff mostly seemed not interested or motivated. Asking for breakfast options we only got the answer, that there are no options for booking.com-guests and we should check out one of the cafes nearby. You can have different opinions in details or comfort, but being helpful to your guests and make them feel welcome should not be a question- in my opinion.
    The location of the hotel makes an ideal starting point to walk around the city and get to know all the interesting things. The room had everything we needed (air con, safe, even a hair dryer). Although we had no high expactations and only stayed for one night, we did Not get feel very welcome at all and were a little disappointed of the staff and the facilitys.
    Evgeniy
    ru

    Review score

    6.2
    9 March 2018
    manager at check-in offered a room with mildew!
    convenient location in the center
    Bernd
    mx

    Review score

    4.6
    1 March 2018

    Ok, but the noise inside the hotel disturbing and too expensive for what it is

    I would rate them ** Noisy, badly built
    Sandra
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Klára
    cz

    Review score

    7.1
    6 February 2018
    Water in jacuzzi was cold and jacuzi did not work properly. Windows of the room were to the street and could not been opened and the room really smelled badly as a mold due to the impossibility to get inside fresh air. All night we heard filter from the corridor.
    Helpful staff and good location.
    Lana
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    31 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tami von P.
    at

    Review score

    8.3
    28 January 2018
    very loud at night, because of thin walls so you can hear everything from the floor and neighbour rooms.
    very friendly and helpful stuff, in the heart of the city centre
    Bryan
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    15 January 2018

    good place, but not quite a boutique hotel

    Almost all the rooms face an interior courtyard, so if you open your window, any other guest passing by looks right in (and of course, there's no view). Also, there's no natural light because of the design, The rooms also aren't all that big, and for the price that this hotel charges, some kind of breakfast really should be provided.
    Bed was comfortable and the place is well-located. Terrace is pretty in the evening and is ALMOST high enough up to give you a great view of the city. Staff were quite friendly.
    zzlangerhans
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    7 January 2018

    Very pleasant hotel in Campeche old city

    No dedicated hotel parking but street parking was easy. Pool kind of small.
    Very pleasant common area and friendly staff.
    Svetlana
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    2 January 2018
    NO WINDOWS. It smelled like mold and I found some other guest’s hair on the bathroom wall. I actually felt sick after sleeping one night in this mold room. On my opinion, hotels without so does in this climat should be prohibited - not even to mention the price we paid for the worst hotel of the whole trip
    The only good thing about this hotel was its location
    DJ
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    26 December 2017

    Great location but bad room

    The windows in the rooms cannot be opened and had caused strong smell of dampness. There was a dehumidifier in the room to counter it but it didn't have an affect and was very noisy.
    The location was very close to the restaurants, shops and tour operators
    Paul
    gb

    Review score

    10
    25 December 2017

    Great stay

    Great place. Super helpful staff
    Grant
    nz

    Review score

    7.1
    29 November 2017

    Nice and clean. Good location. Needed a kitchen.

    Parking was a few blocks away. There was no fridge in the room, which makes it difficult to have any food of your own.
    The location and outside rooftop area.
    Luis
    mx

    Review score

    7.5
    16 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martha
    mx

    Review score

    6.7
    4 June 2018
    Dont have a restaurant The beds olds
    Sergey
    at

    Review score

    9.2
    3 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    22 March 2018

    Pleasant accommodations in a lovely, chill town.

    Charged us for changing our end date.
    A nice, clean, modern hotel with a great rooftop deck, steps from everything.
    Andree
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    13 March 2018
    Very professional and thoughtful service. Clean rooms, well located. Nice rooftop deck.
Loading reviews